News: “Dear Evan Hansen” Live in Theaters Nationwide September 23



Participants will be among the first to see Dear Evan Hansen
Plus an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at the making of the film

Click HERE to see the event trailer.

WHAT:

To celebrate the theatrical release of Universal Pictures’ Dear Evan Hansen, the new film adaptation of the Tony-winning Broadway sensation, a Q&A starring the stars of the highly anticipated film will be shown live in select theaters nationwide on 23 septemberrd.

Additionally, audiences to this special live Q&A event will be among the first to experience the film and view an exclusive behind-the-scenes featurette that offers a detailed look into the making of the film. Dear Evan Hansen hits theaters September 24.

WHO:

Ben platt, Amandla Stenberg, Nik dodani, and Danny pino.
The event is presented by Fathom Events and Universal Pictures.

WHEN:

Live Thursday, September 23 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT
Check-in delayed at 7:00 p.m. local time for Alaska and Hawaii.

OR:

Tickets are available now for purchase on FathomEvents.com and through ticket offices at participating theaters. For a full list of theater venues, visit the Fathom Events website (theater participants are subject to change).

IN REGARDS TO DEAR EVAN HANSEN:

Breathtaking Generation-Defining Broadway Phenomenon Becomes Booming Cinematic Event As Tony, Grammy & Emmy Award Winner Ben platt reprise his role as an anxious and isolated high school student, eager for understanding and belonging amid the chaos and cruelty of the social media age.

Directed by a renowned filmmaker Stephen chbosky (Charlie’s world, Wonder), the film is written for the screen by winner Tony of the show Steven levenson with music and lyrics from the series Oscar®, the Grammy-winning, Tony-winning songwriter team Benj Pasek & Justin Paul (La La Land, The greatest showman).

With songs from the Grammy-winning album, including the iconic anthem “You Will Be Found”, Dear Evan Hansen six times Oscar stars® candidate Amy adams, Oscar® winner Julianne Moore, Kaitlyn Dever (Booksmart), Amandla Stenberg (The hate you give), Colton ryan (Small voice), Nik dodani (Atypical) and Danny pino (Law & Order: Special Victims Assistance Unit).

Dear Evan Hansen is produced by Marc Platt (La La Land, In the woods, the return of Mary Poppins) and Adam siegel (2 cannons, Drive), and is produced by Steven Levenson, Benj Pasek, Justin Paul, Michael bederman and Stacey Mindich.

User-friendly printing, PDF and email


Source link

Previous Annual pride event fills Eastman Park in St. Cloud [PHOTOS]
Next Yangtze Joint Stock of Fiber Optics and Cables: Green Data Center Empowers the Future | YOFC hosted the 2021 Data Center Solutions Launch Event